Wu Massacre: Artwork x Tracklist

HI fakers, I’m back off hiatus! For two days I haven’t been blogging, so I feel torn from the world. Anyway, let’s get back in the post. Back in november, Rik Cordero posted teasers for this album for Wu tangs finest: Method Man, Ghostface Killah, and Raekwon The Chef. Now with the group name established (Meth Ghost Rae) and the album done, here is the album cover (#Dope) and permenant tracklist. Enjoy.

01. Criminology 2.5 f. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah
02. Mef vs. Chef
03. Ya Moms (Skit)
04. Smooth Sailing (rmx) f. Ghostface Killah, Method Man & Solomon Childs
05. Our Dreams
06. Gunshowers f. Method Man, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna
07. Dangerous
08. Pimpin’ Chipp
09. How To Pay Rent (Skit) f. Tracy Morgan
10. Miranda
11. Youngtown Heist
12. Break Breaka (It’s That Wu Shit)
13. Made Men (Bonus)

P.S: Tracy Morgan skit I cannot wait for….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: