The Explanation is…

I’M COLLEGE BOUND!!!! So I’ve been away from the blog for the longest period ever. I been late on numerous mixtapes, videos, and news to post for you guys. Well, that’s what visiting college does to me. ha. I had the pleasure to go to the wonderful Fisk University (F-U!!!) in nashville, Tennessee this weekend. For Scholars weekend. I arrived in thursday from a long 8-hour drive from chicago. From there I met different people from around the country, and even further. From my boys in cali, Georgia, maryland, DC, N.Y, tennessee cats, to even beautiful girls from the islands, houston, New Orleans, Virginia, and even florida. All were freshmen like me. The impact was crazy. Also, about 60% of the prospects(Incoming freshmen) were from the chi so some faces were familiar).

So from the people, the sightings, Dean Chandler(who held me down), and even upperclassman who really accepted me in their crowd. I’m just really glad I’m enrolling i the fall. I know college will be rough, and will have some downs, but I rather pend that time with people who are humble, cool, and will uplift me a the end.

P.S. When it comes to the music, I will definitely show those skills at fisk. Just watch.

Leave a Reply

