Gemstones: On The Road To Glory: My Story (Mixtape)

Gemini Gemstones is back  and better than ever. With this new mixtape from the South Chicago native, it gives me hope for his return to hip-hop. I mean honestly, Drake looked up to him bit his whole singer/MC style. Not only a return for him, but this tape is a dedication to a fellow chicago artist by the name of St. Nic. Shout out FSD for the link. Enjoy.

Download Here-  Gemstones: On My way to Glory: My Story (Mixtape)

R.I.P. St. Nic

Leave a Reply

