Prolyfic: Beats I made on The MPC

Last night, Pro released a download link to several beats he made during his time.

“This is the first installment, of a collection of beats, that I made during the time period of 2001-2006. None of the beats here are newer than early to mid 2006, and all of them was made strictly on a MPC 2000XL. Most of the beats here were made between 2003-2004. I also included some rare songs that was created over a few of the tracks I provided, to some artists during that time, in which you may (or may not) be familiar with. I hope you enjoy!” –Prolyfic

Features from Gemstones (Formerly Gemini), Shayla G, and his record with Foxy Brown. Seems we’ll be seeing more release from Pro soon. These are being waited to be written to. Man, I love tuesdays. Enjoy.

Download Here- Prolyfic: Beats I made on The MPC

Leave a Reply

