Chance The Rapper: 10Day (Tracklist)

  • 14,400 Minutes [prod. by DJ SuchNSuch]
  • Missing You [prod. by Thomas Foolery]
  • Nostalgia
  • Windows (Feat Alex Wiley and Akenya Seymour)
  • Brain Cells [prod. by Peter Cottontale]
  • Long Time
  • 22Offs
  • U Got Me Fucked Up [prod. by Chuck Inglish]
  • Family (Feat Vic Mensa and Sulaiman) [prod. by The Blended Babies]
  • Juke Juke [prod. by Caleb James]
  • Fuck You Tahm Bout
  • Long Time II (Feat. Nico Segal) [prod. by THEMPeople and Peter CottonTale]
  • Prom Night [Prod by Prince Talent, DJ SuchNSuch and THEMpeople]
  • Hey Ma [Prod. Tree Of Project Mayhem]

Chance came in the library a few days ago & played me 10Day. I got to say, this is something a lot of people can really listen and enjoy. April 3rd. For those (CPS Students) who can’t wait, Chance will be stopping by certain high schools with early copies for the low. Click here for a listing. Oh and word from Chano, .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: